Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BkMAC10

33 Washington, DC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:30pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Swahili (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun and funny junior professional living and loving DC. Looking for friends and fun. If something serious comes my way, I will not knock it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an educator, artist, and activist. I am currently finishing an MA in Social Justice in Intercultural Relation w/ a focus on Art and Social Change and Youth Programming. I also work full-time coordinating international youth programs. Lastly, I sing and dance for the Gay Men's Chorus of Washington.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Foot rubs, dressing other people, eating bacon, cooking arroz con chorizos, laughing, kissing, and many, many other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...my height. I'm 6'3. Some people also notice my smile. I have also been told that I have very expressive eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
+The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane by Kate DiCamillo
+Top 3: West Side Story, Finding Neverland, and Camp
+Musically eclectic, but I can't live w/o Musical Theater and Salsa.
+Two months ago I would have said bacon was my favorite food. Right now its pizza. I also really like granola (kind of weird, huh?!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. My friends
3. My family
4. Dance
5. Art
6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Choreography, dancing and movement making, art for social change, being on stage... more to come.
I also think, a lot, about traveling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually, out having a beer, singing at a musical theater piano bar (I miss Marie's Crisis in NYC!), or just hanging with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, if I admit it, its not private now is it? If you're really interested in finding out the answer to this question, please don't be afraid to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you like bacon and rollercoaster. But not necessarily in that order!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!