Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:34pm
5' 8" (1.73m)
English, French, Italian
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm awesome, tall, cool and funny. I've written 5 best-sellers. I also deliver babies.
I'm from Montreal, I moved here a while ago. I play jazz and travel for a living. Good food makes me very happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finding food and putting it in my mouth.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-making coffee
-drinking beer
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My giant fuzzy ears.
I'm not sure.. Though question to answer
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-my bass
-peace and quiet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
happy thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing a show or beers with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Kind of afraid of cats. (Had a pretty terrible experience not too long ago..)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a leak in your sink.