Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bkbeckler

24 F Dallas, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am so new to online dating so please bare with me boys! Just trying something new :)

I am a very happy, passionate person. I love my friends and family deeply. I love experiencing new places, food, adventures, and activities. If I can somehow make traveling a career that would be my ultimate goal. I would love a partner to share those experiences with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am just living life. I am currently trying to figure out where my place is and what exactly I am extremely passionate about- which really excites me :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling the truth.... I am a terrible LIAR!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a very kind and generous individual. I am usually very happy, go-lucky and LOVE to laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I don't read like I should so I'm not making anything up. Movies- I love movies but haven't been to a theater in quite some time! Favorites would be Garden State, Life, Happy Gilmore, Billy Madison, The Shawshank Redemption, my list goes on and on... I love all types of music, rock is my passion though. I love all types of food as well. I'm willing to try anything once. Also I'm not a prissy girl in the aspect that Im not afraid to enjoy a good meal in front of a man
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family. Friends. iPhone. Good food. Learning. Love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Where I will be in ten years and how much my life will have changed in between that time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working :/ unfortunately! But afterwards I enjoy having a drink with friends (or my potential man) to unwind.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not a creeper! I enjoy being weird and goofy and would love my man to be equally odd with me. I don't have time for TOTAL weirdos tho :) I've realized in only a few hours how difficult this site can be for females!