Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BklynTeacher_79

35 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself an outgoing, respectful, and confident guy with a good head on my shoulders. I'm easygoing and can make conversation with just about anyone. I'm pretty active and in my free time I like to do many things, including going to museums, parks, movies, lounges, sporting events, and comedy shows. I also like to exercise and stay in shape. I'd definitely like to try more outdoor activities, especially in the summer. I'm open to anything as long as its fun and with good company.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going into my 8th year of teaching and I love it. Teaching middle school students has taught me a lot and it's something I'm very passionate about. It can be challenging at times but I wouldn't change it for anything else.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making a mean lasagna. Also listening and communicating with others, giving advice, and calming down an entire class of middle school students when they act up. Took lots of practice but it paid off.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and positive energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just finished reading "The Alchemist" it was a great book. Also books by Mitch Albom, like "Tuesdays with Morrie." Lots of great life lessons in it. In my spare time I like to read Mens Health magazine too. Love all types of music and food, too many to choose from.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
Family
Friends
Laughter
Exercise
and Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, where I want to be and what I still want to accomplish. I have a lot of goals I'm determined to make come true.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with co-workers at happy hour, going out to the city, or just relaxing at home after a long week of work, watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a huge Rocky fan, ever since I was little. So when I went to Philly last year, I ran up the steps of the museum just like Rocky did in the movie, and it felt awesome. I felt like a kid again, lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Are sweet, kind, and serious about looking for a long-term relationship eventually.