Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 The Colony, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, casual sex

My details

Last online
Feb 26, 2014
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Might want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm PHat.

I manage, bartend and cook at Buca di Beppo naked.

I'd like a girlfriend or friend with benefits, but I don't have time to go "prowling." It all starts with making friends anyways, right?

Hopefully one can find something meaningful on this site.

If you like music, you'll like me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Now I am I only working at Buca di Beppo, so I have a little bit more free time. I am in a new band called Falcon Tribe and we play shows around Frisco.

Still playing the banjo, but recently picked up the mandolin. I now play banjo, mandolin, violin, guitar, bass (not the fish), drums, piano, and sing.

I live in Austin Ranch now so I'm just meeting new people and having fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
coming up with bad ideas: "Hey lets check out those woods over there!"
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. I have a bit of an intense stare. A lot going on behind these eyes... fantastic dreams of magic wizards and dragons. I'm hard to read.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well there's a lot of (stuff) out there to enjoy. My taste is pretty much anything that exhilarates me. Obviously I like music. Punch Brothers, Symphony X, Krizz Kaliko, etc. I also love the food and beverage industry. I don't want to type too much here, cause it will take away from possible conversations later.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
arms (2)
legs (2)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
music and money. Oh and "The Nest." Ask me about it if you are interested in restaurant ideas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. If not that then I will most certainly be out doing something mischievous.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a very high tolerance for bullshit, developed over nearly seven years of bullshit consumption. I can smell it from 13.5 miles away. If you can just shoot the shit, then I'll catch it and shoot it right back at you. Sometimes its fun to just bullshit around.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you LOVE dancing, singing, laughing, chilling, going on adventures, live music, or especially all of the above.