Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CarorumEsuriunt

32 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a fairly intelligent, open minded, and honest individual looking to enjoy my life as best I can. I enjoy playing video games, reading, learning, playing role playing games with friends, electronics, pretty ladies, and all sort of other things as well.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working for my beloved's family company which involves programming for mainframe database tools. I am looking to continue school when I can. I game a lot. I go out when I can. I'm doing what I can to enjoy myself.
I’m really good at
Most things involving a skilled application of my hands. Making people feel better. Thinking outside of the box at the most random of moments. Finding humor in stuff. Being accepting.
The first things people usually notice about me
Many people find me a bit tough to approach but generally my size, intelligence, as well as my willingness to talk with people and be as helpful as I can
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sci-fi and fantasy novels like The Stories from the Nightside and The Dresden Files. Also the Daywatch series was awesome.
All sorts of sci-fi, action, and horror movies.
Mostly comedy cartoons like Family Guy and Futurama.
Rock and Alternative rock, some classical. Nearly no Country
Delicious foods of all varieties!
The six things I could never do without
My beloved.
Sex.
My thumbs.
My friends.
My mind.
More to learn.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do with my friends, gaming, pretty ladies, and video games.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing a tabletop RPG or a LARP game with friends... Unless games were canceled for a friend's party, Castle run, or some such.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is not appropriate to write here. Though I am also thinking this spot is to make us think about our audience on this site and our level of trust...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to know more, find me interesting, have a tip, constructive criticism, or a complaint.

Further if you don't mind that I am in a committed relationship with a lady that knows who and what I do.

I know my profile has friends and casual sex listed, but to be clear those things are either friends or friends then casual sex. I love extended flings with cool people or people that I can still be friends with regardless of events, not just some easy one night stand. One night stands lack value to me and can be acquired anywhere.