Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlackE36

28 M Lawrenceville, GA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in California and have been in the Atlanta area for over 7 years now. I am a workaholic Monday through Friday so I tend to party hard (or be extremely laid back) on the weekends! I enjoy skateboarding, slammed cars, cold beer, and video games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work 2 warehouse jobs to make extra money until I move up in my primary one and have a full career as a delivery driver.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty decent at skateboarding, I've been doing it for 11 years now. I am also great at video games and will play Farcry 3 and Marvel vs Capcom 3 until my controller breaks (again). I like working on my BMW E36 (it's old ladies.. calm down lol). And I should really be a professional sleeper...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually very quiet most of the time until I really know you. I stay to myself a lot but that doesn't mean I don't love the company of good friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies are usually comedies: Bebe's Kids, Dumb and Dumber, Friday Series, etc.

TV Shows: Steve Harvey Show, Modern Family, How it's Made

Music: All. If you shuffle my playlist you may get Rick James followed by Flux Pavillion followed by Hoobastank.. My favorite artist right now is Asap Rocky Though..

Favorite food: Anything fried and a good salad every now and then
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My car. Not just any car, MY car. I am in love with my car. We've been through thick and thin and she has grown to be a part of me over the last 3 years. I sometimes go for a drive just to spend some time with her lol.. I just wish gas wasn't so damn expensive!
2) My skateboard. As long as it's sunny or the indoor skatepark is open, I can always occupy my (rare) free time doing what I love the most.
3) Xbox.. eventually I'll get tired from skateboarding lol
4) My laptop. I like to stay connected to the world. If I am home this thing is on all night.
5) A big comfortable bed. I work crazy hours and I really appreciate the times I can really sleep, so it better be a GREAT sleep.
6) A nice hat. I've been wearing hats since 7th grade and it feels weird to not have one on.. well in public anyways.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Skateboarding and driving. I'm always thinking of new tricks or venues to skate around. I also love driving whether its a casual cruise on the highway or hard spirited cornering in the mountains/backroads.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work... lol, but on Saturday nights I'm either having people over at my house for drinking and beer pong, having a couple beers and spending quality time with my dvr or xbox, or having a Red Box and Red Wine night with a lucky lady that I may be dating.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm sensitive...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are free and bored on the weekends and want someone new to hangout with, friend or more.. We'll cross that bridge when we get to it.