Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlackFlagllll

36 M Ortonville, MI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not sure what to put here! I'm a punk rock hippie. If you can name something, chances are I'm against it. I spend a lot of my time outdoors. I recycle more than I throw away and I pick up trash at the beach or park when I see it. I'm a huge music fan. I love indie and punk. I'm really big into local music. I go to shows almost every weekend. I travel as much as possible. I love waterfalls and lighthouses. I have been all over Michigan and am always up for a surprise road trip. During the summer I mountain bike, I have a boat that I go out on as often as I can. I would like to try rock climbing and more adventurous hiking. I kayak when I can, I want to buy a high end kayak at some point. I want to kayak around the coasts of the Great Lakes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a mechanic, I've been at my job for 13 years now. I recently moved into my new house in Groveland. I have a huge yard, surrounded by woods. I love it here but it is rural and there aren't a lot of people out here. It seems like meeting someone who lives close by may be difficult. I went to college but never finished, I would like to go back at some point.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have all my hair and teeth. That's something, right?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually well dressed. I try to be well spoken, hopefully I come across as classy and respectful. I tend to be kind of a wallflower though. I don't usually make conversation with new people but I'm trying to change that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am pretty much oblivious to pop culture. I don't watch TV or listen to the radio. The TV shows I do watch are on Netflix. Movies, I like old horror movies and I like indie and art house movies. If you genuinely like music, I can probably show you something you've never heard that you will really like. On any given weekend there is really great local music happening somewhere. My musical soul mates are: The Shins, who seem to describe my luck with women perfectly. Hot Water Music, because life sucks sometimes and you need to kick some ass to get through. The Misfits, for the ethos. And Radiohead for the esoteric. If you understand Portlandia, you will understand my sense of humor.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Ipod.
Travelling in Michigan. The UP and Lake Superior
My friends
My guitar
I'd say sex, but I go without that all the time
Fuck the system
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Does regular dating suck as bad as online dating?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at a show, road tripping, or passed out on the couch at 8 pm.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a grammar Nazi.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
my convoluted and rambling profile makes any sense to you!

... and you realize how vacuous pop culture is

...and you know what vacuous means