Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlackGhost83

31 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Long Story Short: I am a walking, talking , living, breathing , Sentient Rubix Cube. Artist, poet and street philosopher. There are a lot of people that think I'm a pretty interesting guy, however for some reason, I just can't seem to get pass the dreaded "Friend Zone." When it comes my relationships with women Its always, "Your a pretty nice guy and I like hanging out with you, but I don't really see us going any further."

It sucks, but I'm still here. Still looking for love, or at least something pretty close to it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a freelance cartoonist/Theater student who is currently in school now and I am now working on finishing my AA degree in Theater Arts. I'm also on sort of a spiritual Journey with myself trying to find my place in the world.

Currently I'm a delivery guy. You'll probably see pictures of me on Facebook or Instagram if you look hard enough.

I love to draw. and I am a Gamer. I mostly play Tetris, Adventure Type Games, and Spy Games. Of course I do own a few Call of Duty Titles. Zombies Rule!

I'm also a poet. sort of. I do a little spoken word every now and again. I mostly write about events in my life. I guess you can say I'm an Autobiographical poet.

If you like my page, drop me a line. Hope to here from you all.

Later.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, writing, videogames, experimenting with cooking and everyday stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Hair Mostly. and the way I speak. People sometimes ask me if I'm from Berkeley.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Treasure Island, The Count of Monte Cristo, The Amazing Spider-Man, The Pact. Devil in the Blue Dress.

Music:
Michael Jackson,Nickelback,3 Doors Down,Anything From the 80s,The Beach Boys, Pat Benatar, Tears for fears, 3 Doors Down, Evanescence.

Movies:
Lucky Number Slevin,Scott Pilgrim, The Matrix,Return Of The Jedi,Revenge of the Nerds II,Max Payne,The Dark Knight Trilogy. Pulp Fiction, Reservior Dogs, Django: Unchained, The Crow, Enter the Dragon, The Last Dragon, The Running Man, The Terminator, The Notebook. Die Hard 1,2 and 4, GoldenEye, Man of Steel.

TV Shows:
C.S.I: Crime Scene Investigation, Batman Beyond, The Walking Dead, Russell Simmons Def Poetry, 1000 Ways to Die, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Cops. The Real Husbands of Hollywood, Arrow, The Tomorrow People.

Food:
Spaghetti, Hawaiian Style Pizza, PB&J, Ham, Fruit Salad. Root Beer Floats, and BBQ Pork Fried Rice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.God
2.Sneakers.
3.Hawaiian Style Pizza
4.Playstation
5.Creativity
6.Anime.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, drawing and what I want to do with the rest of my life. I think about a lot of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at the movies, or sitting in my room watching netflix, playing Videogames, drawing in my sketchbook.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You have to ask me for that one.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me and you enjoy spending time being someones friend as well as a loved one.