Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlackJackDave

37 M League City, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not sure what to say with these things. I am single, live alone, 35 years old and looking to meet the right woman. I have a great job, enjoy playing, pool, playing golf, love to cook, and very much into photoraphy. I come from a large family and family is important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working like crazy, and trying to start my own buisness on the side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very good at cooking, photography, getting my nieces and nephews settled down and impersonations of different people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say my eyes and my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Alex Cross books, really enjoy the Kiss the Girls and Along Came a Spider. I enjoy a few Stephen King books and I enjoy readin Harry Potter in the fcat I just got started. I am a huge movie person for favorite movies, I would have to list the oriinal Fright Night, Gross Point Blank, Mall Rats Goodfellas, my frinds and I are always quoting that movie. I enjoy a good horror movie like Dead Silence, the original Nightmare on Elm Street, Blues Brothers and Blues Brothers 2000. For music I listen to rock, 80's, jazz, country, raggae and anything else besides rap. I am a huge U2, fan along with Blue October, Goldfrapp, Tatu. Food I love good ole fashion hamburgerss, steak and great Itallian, I love to cook Itallian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6. My apartment
5. My Phone
4. My Car
3. My job
2. My friends
1. My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hard one to figure out
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am ether hangin out with my friends playing pool, playing golf,taking a trip to Dave and Busters, or cooking and staying home watching a movie, since i am a huge movie fan.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You would have to get to know me first
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking to meet a nice sweet, honest guy and not looking to play games.