Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlackLegionC

25 M Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:20pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
UPDATE: I just got another job setting up specialized hospital equipment all over Norcal. It's been a blast so far, but I've been swamped. My normal punctuality in terms of responding asap will resume when things settle down. I do reply to every message (and I mean EVERY message)

I'm currently seeing someone,
:Waaaghhh is her username:

We are kind of new to this poly-ish set up we have going.
Feel free to ask about that.
Hell, ask about anything.
(I'm extra great at BBQ and powerlifting advice)
What I’m doing with my life
Working with the developmentally disabled deaf (try saying that 5 times fast....I'll wait...not worth your time? Agreed)

I'm also interested in people interested in or who play Warhammer 40k.
I'm currently building Space Wolves. My Gal is building Orks.
(Have no clue what I'm talking about but want to learn all about an insanely cool and rich hobby? shoot me a message!)

Also being the epitome of manly.
I’m really good at
Dancing like a true honky. I may not have rhythm and it'll hurt to watch but you will see a man enjoying himself.
The first things people usually notice about me
Tattoos. Definitely.

Besides the fact I'm tall. 6'2.

Or the bitchin' patch-vest I got for xmas.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: any Warhammer literature (except elves, Fuck elves)
Horus Herestly series.
Battle Royale
a couple old western novels.

Movies:
Oldboy
Last Life in the Universe
Battle Royale
Man from nowhere
I saw the devil
Grown-ups
Joe dirt
All the Ong Bak movies (well maybe not the third. That one was garbage)
Devils Rejects
There will be Blood (I drink your mikshake)

Music:
I'm going to list genres and fill this out later.
Metal
Black Metal
Viking metal
Doom metal (see a pattern?)
Rap (mostly southern)
90s R&B

With anything, I'm a passionate guy, and i like my movies and music to be able to express that.
Seems like a narrowed window but i do like a lot of genres and different things.
If I can hear your heart and soul, or even better watch it, you'll find me in the audience.
The six things I could never do without
-Warhammer
-Beards
-Meat
-Sex (we are all adults here)
-American Sign Language-half my family is deaf and I work with the deaf.
-Dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I really want to build a Viking long ship.
By hand.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working until 10pm:
-Then It's either off to the gym.
-Hanging with friends and my gal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you mention you like beards, metal, vikings or anything related to powerlifting, I will message you.

9 times out of 10, to applaud you for liking that cool shit that is important to me.

If you get a "Awesome to see another beard lover" it isn't the laziest pick up line you've gotten this week. It's my digital way of telling you "we have the same shirt, and its a cool shirt"
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–55
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Do you need a reason? I'm not gonna attack you.
I'm here mostly for conversation.

You are an awesome chick, who wants to hang naked with a couple and fist bump after we tire you out. :)

You are a hot dude.

You are an awesome couple who wants to get to know another awesome couple.

You are a fan of bbq, beards, vikings or metal.