Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlackRose_Envy

25 Atlanta, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:01am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking to explore more of what the city has to offer. I'm a craft beer snob, like hard rock and metal music, and I'm in love with science. I love nerdy things, especially Pokemon, and love playing board games.

I'm just looking for new friends currently! I've gotten myself into a friend rut, where I only have scientist friends. I need to branch out and remind myself there's more to the world than science :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've started my at least 5 year process of getting a Ph.D in neuroscience. I'm not sure if I should consider myself crazy or not for that. So far though, it has been a lot of fun, minus the whole having to do homework again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking about any number of topics with any number of people. I love talking to new people and hearing their viewpoints on things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my eyes, or my piercings. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, so choosing a favorite book is difficult! I love the Ender's game series and I've been on a dystopian novel binge lately. I also love music, and my favorite is metalcore. I'm in a music rut and would love new band suggestions. I've spent way too much time with Netflix lately and have watched probably most of the terrible shows on there. Its a little shameful. For movies, I tend to like most movies except for horror movies. I am a picky eater, so food can be difficult for me, but I've been getting better with it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone
My computer
Friends
My family
Laughter
Science
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying to figure out what I want out of life, both in career and personal lives.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends at a movie, out for dinner, playing games, or basically just hanging out. I don't party often, but I do enjoy going to bars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm interesting and want to talk! Or if you are obsessed with piercings and tattoos as well :) However, if all you can come up with is "hey" or cannot spell or punctuate correctly, please don't message me. It just gives off a bad impression.