Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlackSerpent

30 Auckland, New Zealand Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Hebrew (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not your Mr. Average. I'm a powerful, diligent, self-reliant and superbly intelligent person... Haha! No, I wasn't serious there, it's just I wrote whatever come to mind like in that song. Anyway, I'm out of ideas. Will carry on later when something good comes to mind. The mind-game of first allowing myself to write down anything I want is liberating. You should try that too.

Just moved in to the lovely land of New Zealand. I'm in the process of setting myself up here. I got a job recently, which makes things a whole lot easier.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Professional, full-time employee in the high tech industry. I care a lot about my career, as it gives me a sense of fulfillment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything I do, ever. I'm a master planner. I'm the most diligent person I know. I have high standards, I set myself goals, and I achieve them. Besides that, I'm the living proof that self-improvement isn't a hoax.
I'm especially good with engineering, electronics and computing, thanks to my sense of technical intuition. My friends tell me they find my advice and insight helpful and relevant.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, I guess? I'm not the loud type. I'm the quieter one. The one who's worth listening to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy Classical music, particularly Baroque. I find it highly melodic, but also easy to follow, i.e. not too convoluted. I used to listen to Metal music when I was younger. I don't like Jazz, though. I find it obnoxious.

I'm a craft-beer person.

Food: Italian, Indian, Mexican. No seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Wikipedia.
2. Music.
3. A Quiet and beautiful house. (with a garden like in children's drawings)
4. The Special girl to think about and come back home to..
5. Friends, Co-workers and an interesting work
6. My Trusty, Solid-Granite Toyota Corolla.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Analyzing my own behaviors. What have I done well? what can I do better? Also, planning: Figuring out what I want, and how am I going to get it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Geeky stuff, mostly: playing board games, RPG, or LAN parties with my other geek friends. I'm into the process of expanding into several new hobbies: Camping, Crafts, and Beer brewing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Have a crush on Meg Griffin from Family Guy.
I believe that Loving yourself is mandatory if you want to love anyone else, as well as important for your own emotional health.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you consider yourself a thinker, like me. If you have a strong personality, if being successful is important to you.

Definitely if you consider yourself a nerd. If you do, you probably recognize one of the following:
Monty Python,
Linus Trovalds,
Tesseract,
Mobius Strip,
Xenon,
XKCD