Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlackSkorpion

28 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Apr 3, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hungarian (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am Hungarian, with long dark hair and a sweet personality. I'm shy and love to have quiet evenings at home, AND go out. I am very loyal, honest, and giving.

I am happily with my fiance Ben, who's also my best friend and the love of my life. He's gotten me through a lot, and pulled me up from my darkest places. I love him with all my heart and I hope I do as much for him as he does for me.

I am reserved, friendly, and sweet
What I’m doing with my life
I am in school to get a career in the medical field, hopefully involved somehow with diseases and human psychology; they fascinate me.
I’m really good at
Getting to places on time, being a good listener and comforter, and other things....
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair; I consider it my best feature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ice cream, hot dogs, salad, seafood,KFC mashed potatoes, curly fries, I could go on forever. All kinds of books, I love to read. A good horror, action, romance, or drama, or something in between. I like any music except country and most rap.

The six things I could never do without
I don't even know if I have six...I'm not materialstic although I love a good surprise once in a while, to show love. My boyfriend and all the stuff we share together, love, warmth, some clothes, and happiness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My boyfriend! Also love, the near future, my family, human behavior, love, and trying to get total fullfillment, happiness, and love.
On a typical Friday night I am
I can go either way...curl up on the couch for a good book or TV, or go out and have some fun. I don't get bored easily at all, even if I'm just on the couch all evening. I believe a balance is best, though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I broke my collarbone in the 5th or so grade while doing a shoulder-roll. How embarassing that was...I'm a private and reserved person, introvert personality type, so I don't share things.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You speak Hungarian, or if you like shy people who can be really wierd with strange habits. :o)