Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlackTims

33 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Tamil (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have lived on both coasts and the midwest. I tend to identify with people from Cali or the northeast.

My personality belies my depth. I have a dry sense of humor. I speak Australian fluently. I can also engage in philosophical conversations about all kinds of things. Insatiably curious. Kind to strangers. Big tipper. Friends confide in me when they have problems, and would trust me with their life. Kids love me. Never unoriginal. I am also confident, humble, stable, thoughtful and enlightened.

I'm satisfied with my success but am constantly trying to improve. I like smart, kind people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an engineer/entrepreneur. I lift to stay in shape but could probably still run many miles with no training. I like to ski, socialize, travel and party. I like to vacation in tropical climates. I get Sounders season tickets with a bunch of friends every year.

Also, amusing myself. Sometimes I make up country songs about mundane happenings.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything. I am absurdly resourceful.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I'm smiling, then that. Otherwise, maybe the male version of a "resting bitch face." Bastard-face?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Orwell, Frank Herbert, Asimov, GRRM

Movies: Tombstone, Heat, Step Brothers, Godfather 2, Grandma's Boy, Shakespeare in Love, Goodfellas, Your Highness

TV: Breaking Bad, Bill Maher, Game of Thrones, The Sopranos, Seinfeld, Always Sunny, History Channel

Music:
Classic Rock (Pink Floyd, Black Sabbath, Clapton etc.)
Hip hop (Mos Def, Tribe Called Quest, The Roots, etc.)
Hardcore gangsta rap, Metal, Punk, Reggae, Classical (Beethoven), and hilarious country (for karaoke)

I'm open minded about most of these things.

Food: anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
crack, southwest airlines, hands, legs, animals, sleep (in that order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Paradoxes
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- I wouldn't be that upset if my car got stolen.
- I once had a 3some with Aunt Jemima and Mrs. Butterworth
( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just do it. I'm really nice. I might try to make you laugh too.

Also, if you get funny/weird messages, please share! I love reading those. Especially if they say "milady" (cringe) or are a self-proclaimed juggalo.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!