Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlackWolf9999

25 Twinsburg, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Russian (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an open-minded guy that's hooked on awesome adventures & adrenaline. I love challenges and staying physically & mentally active. I treat people like the human beings they are, with compassion, consideration, respect, and dignity. I'm just a guy that enjoys helping people and sharing kindness and I do my best to encourage others to do the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm striving to be the best me I can be. I've been to many places and seen people from all different walks of life. Wherever my travels take me, I aspire to do two things; learn as much as I can about the world around me, and lessen the suffering of those I've had the pleasure of encountering along the way.

As I transition back into a civilian lifestyle I have more time to go motorcycle riding, fishing, camping, snowboarding, surfing, and eating as much REAL bacon as I can!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being witty and making people laugh. I pick up things really quickly and I have a knack for being able to communicate things in a clear way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a pretty chill guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book: Bible
Favorite Music Genre: Rock
Favorite Color: Black/Red
Favorite Movie: Fight Club
Favorite Show: Looney Toons
Favorite Animal: Wolves
Favorite Number: 9999
Favorite Food: Bacon
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) God
2.) Bible
3.) Morals
4.) Adrenaline
5.) Challenges
6.) Bacon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My personal journey to follow in Christ's footsteps.

The less fortunate and those who aren't in a position to help themselves.

Random acts of kindness and paying them forward secretly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Boxing
Reading
Running
Camping
Exploring
Working out
Eating Bacon
On an Adventure
Playing my guitar
Chilling with my dog
Playing video games
Hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm in the military.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you happen to find me particularly interesting or want to know more about me, feel free to send me a message... or bacon.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!