Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 M Wayne, PA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Black, White
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Reader of great stories. Traveler of new lands. User of sarcastic tones.

I moved here back to the area a month ago, and it's been a pleasant surprise! I forgot how much Philadelphia is a fun city. I'm lucky to have an awesome job and an amazing group of friends here.

I'm ambitious, but well-grounded. I enjoy working hard and am passionate about my work, and make sure that I have a lot of fun along the way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Changing the world! OK that might be an exaggeration, but I sure love leaving an impact on people's lives in a positive way!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Backrubs. Knowing how to break the ice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How smiley I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books (or Authors): Girl With the Dragon Tattoo trilogy, Fahrenheit 451, , Bourne Trilogy... Just discovering Kurt Vonnegut, and am currently reading Outliers: The Story of Success by Malcolm Gladwell

Movies: Anchorman, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Argo, Daniel Craig 007 movies, Taxi Driver, anything Disney/Pixar related

TV Shows: The Wire, Breaking Bad, The Shield, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, 90s cartoons (Doug, Hey! Arnold, Pinky & the Brain), Person of Interest, The Office, Homeland (just starting), Justified (just starting)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Passport
4) New Book
5) Good Food
6) Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why its so taboo in some places to date outside your race.
What the future holds, and how I'll get there.
How to better enjoy the little things in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Discovering something new on Netflix or on an adventure with friends for a night out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You: are gainfully employed (or are on track to be), are witty, can run a mile without stopping, don't have kids, are a good friend, don't smoke, are not a radical fundamentalist, believe in sexual equality and are happy with your life in general.