Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Black_CHIEF

33 Country Club Hills, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My Details

Last Online
Feb 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In summary im a pretty well rounded black man. I have done alot of things in my life and i am still going. I am currently a full-time fire fighter and also a deputy chief on another fire dept so i do work alot but i do make time for the things that matter. In all i think im nice to hang around and i for sure love to laugh so theres plenty of joke telling and funny stuff goin on when im around. I like to go out sometimes but im mostly a home body. With that being said im just tryin new alternatives to meeting someone for me. I really enjoy a good conversation about mostly anything. I'm pretty up front and honest about everything so ask me anything and you will get the honest truth. I'm on here to meet some nice people for a change and really just see what happens. I enjoy listening to and playing music. I picked up playing the guitar a few years back and I attempt to get better at it all the time. If you play the guitar then your ok in my book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently i am working on my degree in Fire Science. I am a Deputy Chief of a small suburban fire department.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wow I think im good at anything i really put my all into.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The way i speak. Find out if you like.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Umm no favorite books at this time. As for movies my all time favorites are Enter the Dragon, Tombstone, and Black Dynamite. Favorite music hands down everything by Metallica yes you read that right Metallica, queeb, pink floyd, disturbed, ozzy, avenged sevenfold, the scorpions, AC/DC, and pretty much a lot of older rock music. I pretty much just love music. Fav food hands down italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmmmmm 1. Friends 2. My job 3. My kids 4. Food 5. Women hahahahah. 6. TV and or Netflix or Videogames
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make my life easier.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Really dont know theres nothing typical about me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wow not gonna type that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like Intellectual men and your not about drama and bs.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!