Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Auburn, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 6
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Not at all
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Tyler but you can call me Ty. If you want a guy who will call you beautiful every morning and every night. If you want a guy who will treat you like a princess, I may be the guy you want.

I am pretty shy but once I open up to you I can be fun. I like doing things outside but am usually stuck indoors. I don't play sports for schools or organisations because competition ruins the fun for me but playing with friends is blast.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am looking into the possibility of becoming a paramedic. I want a career that would allow me to help other people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography. I love to take pictures. About half of my pictures on here are self shots. Though I usually take shots of nature. Animals, flowers, the sun, the moon. These are usually the subjects of my photography.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. You will also notice that I am shy when you first meet me but once we get to know each other I can be really goofy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have read soo many series in high school I can hardly remember them all. I like many genres of music though I dislike some Metal, Classic Rock, Jazz... ext. I will watch most kinds of movies but never Horror nor Slasher because I find most, if not all of them, sick and disturbing. I normally watch Romantic Action-Comedies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My phone
-My computer
-My dogs
-My friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cruising around in my Mercedes, Playing games, resting after work, and just relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a few. If you want to know, just ask =)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
* Your single
* Interested in getting to know me
* If you want a nice guy with high standards and morals