Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 M Sylmar, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:54am
Black, White, Other
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Christianity, and very serious about it
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Has a kid, and wants more
Likes dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
[PROFILE UPDATED: Wednesday, July 23, 2014]

[This couple, right here! They seriously help define the whole point behind my profile.]

What follows is a revised, brief snap-shot of "who I is." For a much more detailed picture, I invite you to check out my more detailed profile.

In short (on the serious side), I'm a "fundamental" Christian (specifically Protestant, as that does matter)...a Christ-lovin' Christ-follower who believes that life in Him is not all fun & games, but rather death to self in exchange for eternal life.

Believe it or not, though (on the less serious side), friends would likely describe me as a naturally comedic fella with pretty decent listening & conversational skills. Which means that, yes, I do also believe in having fun & playing games.

Also, I favor beards, bikes & boom-sticks. <(}C:
What I’m doing with my life
Obviously, a good chunk of it was spent answering 700 questions on this site! (Tried to focus mostly on the ideological, for the sake of "matching.")

More seriously, though: we can either discuss this personally, or you can see my alternate profile (linked above) to give your mind's eye a bit more to feast upon. <(}C:
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
For personal discussion. Or see my alternate profile. <(}C:
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A bunch! Ask me this if ever we speak in person...
The six things I could never do without
Since I know That of Which my life consists, there's only One Thing without Which I could not live...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
For personal discussion. Or see my alternate profile. <(}C:
On a typical Friday night I am
For personal discussion. Or see my alternate profile. <(}C:
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Coupla brief words for this space (see my other profile for other important stuff):

1) The whole "Christian" thing must deeply resonate with you. If your profile lacks any meaningful reference to the Lordship/Supremacy/Majesty of Jesus Christ, then, there are (currently) no romantic possibilities for us. However, I'd be very pleased to field any honest inquiries about why this is such an important thing.

2) Though not extreme about it, I prefer to initiate. This means that, while I sincerely welcome your "hellos," I would, beg that you not take offense in the absence of any response on my part. I'm pretty intentional with my use of this site & don't want to waste time for either of us.

Candor is best, don't ya think? <(}C: