Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Black_Raveness

31 F Forest City, NC

My Details

Last Online
Oct 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well lets see about me, hmmmmmm, I love the outdoors, anything to do with the beach and water, I love all kinds of animals and yes I love mice and rats and even lizards and frogs, try to always speak my mind, honest and bold, stubborn and a lil shy, i'm big into health and exercise, i like helping other with their weight loss goals also, I'm about to start school again, i have two degrees, (ACR and Electronics) I'm into arts and crafts, I like to sketch and make different types of jewelry, I really hate it when someobe messages me without a profile pic of themselves, I feel I am respectful enough to put my mug on here why can't a guy have enough respect to do the same

I am outgoing, spirited, and love to have a good time and remember it the next day lol
What I’m doing with my life
i am going to college to be a personal trainer, i have been working on my body for the past 6 years and i'm not trying to be perfect just better than I was the day before and i'm trying to be healthy, i have good muscle mass and plan on continuing my muscle gain and fat loss, I am very Spiritcal, and no I do not follow any religon, I believe in GOD and she guides on my life path
I’m really good at
Arts and crafts, I'm very creative, and making people laugh, being happy and exercise daily, I am pretty good at math but terrible at english, I am a good listener and I stay positive no matter what happens
The first things people usually notice about me
my personality, my eyes and my hair, my determination and stubbornness, unwillingness to give up or give in, which could be good or bad lol, my empathy for others
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like Stephen King and a few others novels and herb books, i like suspense, action and horror movies( i like anime too) , i like a variety of healthy foods and snacks, NO GLUTEN, NO DAIRY, NO SOY, all three upset my tummy
The six things I could never do without
GOD, my friends and family, gym time, water, fire, lol, anything else i could do without lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
i think about alot of things and if i were to write it done it would take to long just ask me if you want to know
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or at home playing games on my 360, or watching a movie, resting after a long workout, i like the simple things in life as well as the extreme lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmmm nah why spoil the surprise hehe ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you want to hang out, be friends or just to chat, maybe date, lets just see how it goes