Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Black_Water_Park

23 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm queer identified, kinky and polyamorous looking for boys and girls to date. I'm currently involved with a few partners and I'm looking to add more sexual and romantic partners to my life. They of course know this and are open to me pursuing other people to have in my life. Friends are always an awesome thing to have too.

I'm a geek at heart who enjoys board games, books, movies, music, some video games, and conventions. I'm also a fan of martial arts and have been doing combat sports for a few years.

I do other cool stuff too like volunteer at my local community center and practice all the other ridiculous things that are involved with life. I also like the outdoors and doing all sorts of things, really I'll try anything once.
What I’m doing with my life
Pursuing my Electrical Engineering Degree and figuring out all the ways to be awesome with it.

Spending way too much time doing Brazilian Jiu-jitsu 'cause it's a good time.
I’m really good at
Knots, reading, playing bass guitar, chain watching things, doing martial arts things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've never really asked that. Probably my size?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
American Gods, Anansi Boys, Neverwhere, Alice in Wonderland and Through the Looking Glass, A Song of Ice and Fire, Douglas Kent's Complete Shibari, Edgar Allan Poe, Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Lullaby, and lots of other sci fi, fantasy and do it yourself books.

I don't watch too many movies but I really like zombie movies, and I'm willing to give everything a try at the least (there's so much out there after all)

I listen to a lot of death metal. Opeth, Ensiferum, Amon Amarth, Tyr, Children of Bodom, Meshuggah, Dark Tranquility, Korpiklaani, etc.

I also enjoy listening to Industrial. Bands like Combichrist, Icon of Coil, Panzer Ag, Covenant, VnV Nation, Assemblage 23, wumpscut, Laether strip, and more.

EDM is also amazing. I like most stuff by Monster Cat records, Knife Party, Pendulum, Deadmau5, Infected Mushroom, and a lot more of course.

Really I can listen to anything at all. I just like music in general and I feel like if I kept listing off bands then my entire profile would just be filled with band names. Ask me about music! I love talking about it.

For food I love sushi, Thai and Chinese food. They're pretty amazing!
The six things I could never do without
Laptop, internet, friends, community, basic survival needs, martial arts.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Social issues such as trans-phobia, homophobia, slut shaming, rape culture, how to move towards a consent culture, body shaming.

Also why one of my partners seems to be obsessed with sloths.
On a typical Friday night I am
There's lots of things I could be doing. It's always such a pain to have to pick just one though. I'm really open to anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My name is shamelessly ripped off from an Opeth album.

I also top for rope suspensions. It's like a swing, with rope!
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You'd like to grab a drink or coffee and talk about all the things or mutual interests we may have.

You're an awesome crime fighting super hero who needs a villian/side-kick/anti-hero to help you on your quest for great justice.

You want to!