Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Black_and_tan

27 Laguna Niguel, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a musician/chef. I lived in NYC for six years finishing college in the first two and then working for the subsequent years. I attended school for jazz music. I am currently a music teacher and gig with my bands, as well as part-time assistant managing a organic cold-pressed juice bar/ coffee shop. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YTpF0XQ5rHY I'm the guy on the drums, you can't really see me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Cooking, playing music, and reading. I have two bands working at the moment because I compose random, strange pieces that call for extremely odd and varied instrumentation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Looking sad when I am not, apparently
CHESS.
Scheduling my day, and following it to the letter.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my glasses?
My bright red head phones that I am constantly wearing.
Maybe that I have to role up all my long sleeved shirts because I have very long arms.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: Calvino, Philip K. Dick, Thomas Mann, Gogol, Tolstoy, Celine, Eco, Borges.
MOVIES: The Secret in their Eyes, Brick, A Single Man, The Proposition, The Taking of Pelham 123 (the original).
MUSIC: Beat Music, Now vs. Now, Chet Baker, Ben Monder, Theo Bleckman, Deerhoof, Aphex Twin, Squarepusher, Busdriver, TIgran Hamasyan, Brad Mehldau, Mark Guiliana.
FOOD: Vegan and Indian, anything from a Tangine. VEGAN.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jazz
My Chef's Knife
Chelsea F.C.
Chess
Books
Opera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How different my life might be if I hadn't read The Unbearable Lightness of Being when I was sixteen.
Practicing. How I should be practicing. I should be practicing. I only practice what I am already good at. I shouldn't plan out my practicing so much. I don't practice swinging enough, even though it doesn't come into play with what I do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home or out, its really as simple as that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have some minor brain damage from an accident I had about a year ago, and I can't remember a lot of my youth, and some other things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to