Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blackbrownblue

27 Sacramento, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Evan.

I like these things:
Animals
Soda water
hammocks
Documentaries
Predictions of the future
Ginger
Sculptures
the Piano
The Universe
Hot days - cold beers
Sci-fi
Silver
Nice shirts
Podcasts
Camping trips

I think I'm a perpetual chiller. I like going out for drinks, dinner, seeing live music, walking and talking around midtown. I like relaxing at home by myself or with the right person (people) watching a movie, playing a board game, or just talking over a beer or glass of wine.

I like a lot of different types of people but can be picky when it comes to long term romantic relationships.

I can be a little reserved, but if you have a beer/cocktail with me I loosen up and can be very straight forward with my views on life.

I tend to like people who are confident but not cocky. People who have so much they want to say, that they interrupt people when they are talking, but then apologize when they release that was rude. Really nice and good people who can still be honest about what's bothering them and aren't so wholesome that I can relate to them.

I'm 420 friendly and I smoke cigarettes (although I know I should quit.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a project manager for a tech company. It's a good gig. I've been doing it for about 3 years and while I'd rather be in a cabin with a dog writing a terrible sci-fi novel, I'm pretty happy with it.

I have my own place in midtown which I really dig and a car.

I try to stay fit. Currently I'm mostly rowing and lifting. I am a big fan of rock climbing, but I have a lingering elbow injury which limits how often I'll go.

I'm a bit of a nerd. Still like to read comics, play video games, and watch tv. I love Sci-fi and like the idea of going to comic-con type convention as much as a musical festival.

I like getting out of town at least one weekend a month - bay area, tahoe, reno
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people and situations correctly - I'm good at interpreting body language and facial expressions.
Cooking breakfast
I think I have good and eclectic tastes. Once I get to know what someone else is interested in, I can usually recommend bands, movies, TV shows, podcasts, etc that they would like.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get a fair number of comments on my hair and facial hair. I like comments on my eyes more though!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music:
Silver Jews (favorite), The Ark, Binary Star, Belle and Sebastian, Shuggie Otis, Daughter, Beck, Azealia Banks, Comus, The Boss (Bruce), Dirty Gold, Portugal the Man, Momus, Local Natives, Weatherbox, Pregnant, Animal Collective, Alt-J, Daughter, Say Anything, japandi, son lux, familjen, blood brothers, Battles, Streetlight Manifesto, Terry Riley, Weakerthans, tUnE-yArDs, Talking Heads, Harry Nilsson, Ken Nordine, Tim and Sam's Tim and Sam Band featuring Tim and Sam, Active child, Cyril Hahn, Meatloaf, Ted Leo, The Go team, Mouse On The Key, Sheer Mag, Kusanagi, Cancer Research Society, Via Luna, Rosa Parks, Loose Lips Sink Ships, Mirrors.
Books:
The Man Who Was Thursday, 60 Stories, Dead Father, et tu babe, East of Eden, Dice Man, Ring World, Foundation, Dune, Wheel of Time, SOIAF, HPMOR!
Shows:
Louie, Arrested Development, The Prisoner, Trailer Park Boys, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Community, Wilfred, Futurama, Workaholics, Archer, How I met your Mother, Bob's Burgers, Game of thrones, Broad City, garfunkle and oats, Mr. Robot
Movies:
Wild at Heart, Exit Through the Gift Shop, The Last Star Fighter, Mind Game, Holy Mountain, Old Boy, Star Wars, Midnight Cowboy, Blue Velvet, How to Train your Dragon 1 and 2, Big Hero 6,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
New Food
Internet articles
Family
Podcasts
Cabins/camping
Time to Relax
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'd do with super powers
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Seeing a band.
At a bar.
Hanging with friends
Watching Netflix and relaxing
Getting out of town
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're cute, smart, and interesting!

Also, if you like low key nice guys who are well balanced!

I'm not a macho cocky dude with a type A personality. I'll stand up for myself and offer opinions on activities, life, questions, etc. But I don't feel the need to dominate social situations or always be the one in control.