Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blackburjets

23 M Morganville, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to be adventurous and play sports. Sports give me life lessons that I can take everywhere. I like to work, because I like to apply the skills I have to the job that I am doing. Baseball is America's game and futbol is the world's game. I like to watch movies and write for fun. I am fluent in 3 languages and I'm working on my Italian. I am also half Italian and my name is Michael.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am studying to be a Social Studies teacher and a Writer. I plan to keep my job for the weekends when I do get a job in either teaching or communications. I want to travel and explore different places. I have been watching Yankee baseball in 3 different decades and I plan for that number to go up. I like talking to people and I enjoy art.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
seeing where people's motivations are through talking to them. I am also good at interpreting language and underlying contexts. I am a good writer. Situational thinking is what I'm good at as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a big head, which entails a big brain. I am secretive, but I am working on expressing myself. I like to make people laugh and I have a big ass for a boy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading "The Game" gave me perspective in how I should act as a person. I am reading "The Bronx is Burning" which entails politics and the heart of a city in New York City and The Bronx. My favorite movie is "Team America World Police" produced by Trey Parker and Matt Stone. My other favorite movie is "Scarface." I enjoy "South Park" and "Workaholics." "Family Guy" is great humor as well. I like Rap and Rock and Roll. My favorite foods are Sushi and Calamari.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Baseball, Golf, Football, Movies, Pizza, Tennis.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the possibilities the world has to provide; my future travels and my future careers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going to a bar with my friends telling stories and dancing with girls.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm looking for a girl who shares the same disability that I have. If your interested in me, I'll tell you what it is regardless whether you have it or not.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like endless possibilities.