Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blackcrest

25 Clay, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Rob. I'm 24, laid back, and basically just lookin to enjoy life at this point.
It's pretty difficult to summarize oneself. And I'd also rather you make judgements based on experiences and observations rather than some words I typed into a box haha.
I'm a nerd but I love the outdoors. Camping, hiking, LARPing, a random game of tag; Lets do it!
I love to draw and I've recently become more passionate about it and looking to further improve my skills, and even draw a little manga I've been working on :)
I love good food and good times. I'll take a night walking around in the freezing cold with a friend anytime. And if we can share a good meal with numerous laughs, even better.
I'm pretty open-minded and overall do my best to be respectful to anyone I speak with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I plan to focus less on gaming, and more on my art and possibly music. Past that I'm usually working small or under-the-table jobs and takin it easy in the meantime.

To give you an idea of what I do in my free time a lot, heres this...
http://maverickxishtar.deviantart.com/
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making weapons and fighting with them.
Finding that perfect spot to pitch a tent (giggety) and enjoy nature.
Thinking up crazy, off-the-wall characters and scenarios and stories.
Cooking when I'm feeling up to it. BBQ Burgers or chicken stir fry anyone?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly don't know, I've never asked. My eyes? My hair? My intense personality? The sword slung over my back and ... yeah idk where i'm going with this lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I rarely read much, I like to create my stories. Night Angel series, Harry Potter.. uhhmm. Yeah. Dungeons and Dragons rule books? XD

TV? I'm not a fan. I'll sit and watch it to pass time with friends, but, other than House and Supernatural? Meh.

Movies? WE HAVE A WINNER! I have a list of movies, and actors, I love- but for now we'll just say my all time favorite movie is Snatch.

My music taste is wide-ranged. Everything except death metal and classic country, basically.

As for food I have three no-nos:
Mexican food
Copious amounts of cheese.
Ranch dressing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends- they're one of the major reasons I moved back to NY.
My family- I'm not a family man, but, they offer the guidance I need when I can't find my own way.
...
Beyond that I mean, basic hygienic needs, food, the painfully obvious stuff. I'm pretty adaptable I'd say.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. Where will I be? How will I get there? How has where I've been affected my path? Is there room for bacon?
>There is always room for bacon.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It vastly depends. Used to be resting up/preparing to walk to work as I was a baker and did midnight shifts.
If not that? Used to be gaming online with friends but now I think it'll either be drawing ot enjoying life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was a stripper...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well the obvious is if anything you read here interests you.

The not-so-obvious is if you're willing to see how deep the rabbit hole goes.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!