Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blackfoot1850

35 M Oklahoma City, OK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty laid back and love to laugh. I'm kinda shy so someone to break me out of my shell is encouraged. I like nature and the outdoors: camping, fishing, hiking, canoeing. I love to cook and am very good at it. It is a hobby. I'm always trying to make something new.
Like popcorn? I'm a bit of a movie buff. Love anything from old black and whites to the newest releases. I'm a huge James Bond fan.

I'm a bit of a homebody so someone who likes to cuddle up on the couch or play games, go for walks, dinner out or in would be ideal. I do love to go out and do stuff. I even like to go shopping some.
Have had many adventures and intend to play life by ear. Looking for someone to pass the days and nights with...sometimes or always.

New friends are also welcome since I am fairly new to the area...wanna be my tour guide?

And I love those small, locally owned pizza places. They're some of the best. Being new to OKC, that is one of my current missions. In fact, I need to find a locally owned Italian place too. I enjoy chain restaurants but the small ones are the best!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still figuring this out, I suppose. Reality is, I'm looking for my next adventure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
If you're lucky, you'll find out. ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oddly enough, it is my walk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of movies. Anything from Classics to modern. Not a fan of modern horror or depressing movies.

I enjoy a wide range of books as well. Classics to LOTR (If you have to ask, you're not a fan. lol) to nonfiction.

Music too, is a wide range. My favourite is Chicago style Blues although I don't get to listen to it often.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A knife. Having been on wilderness trips, this is the most basic. lol However, my phone, iced tea, popcorn, and bread are high on the list.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My brain is always going. My thought process can be very random and...Squirrel!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably going to bed. I usually work Saturday mornings at 0500. Ugh!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I shave with an old fashion straight razor. One of my peculiarities. :D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a locally owned restaurant of any type that you want to recommend to me.

If you have a suggestion of any festival, concert, or any fun thing you think I might enjoy or should see.

If you are interested in knowing anything at all.