Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blacki27

31 San Jose, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:35am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am young professional recently moved to the US from United Kingdom. I am originally from Germany but have spend the last 7 years in the UK for studying and work. I am still tied tothe UK though being a part time PhD student at the University College London.
Besides my workand studies I love exploring new areas or countries (domestic or internationally). Having recently moved to the bay area I am keen to explore localhighlights such as Yosemite, lake tahoe etc.
I am an enthusiastic photographer which increases my desire to explore :).
Martial arts, in particular Judo, is another hobby of mine that I try to do regularly. Having practiced Judo for the majority of my life I am keen to pass the master level (1st Dan) soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently moved to the Bay area from the UK to work for a tech company in Silicon Valley.
Also working on a PhD in Cloud Computing Security at University College London.
I try to use most of my spare time to follow hobbies: exploring, photography, meeting friends and Judo.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I guess that is something others could say better about me. I try to be a good listener and trying to help others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
somehow, in english speaking countries the first thing I hear is "You have a funny accent, where are you from?" So I guess my german english could be one thing ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love many different movies from all kinds of genres. Some favourites include:
The Avengers
Advatar
Star Trek
The Proposal
James Bond
Loriot (german comedian)

TV series:
The Closer
Ally McBeal :)
Boston Legal
Castle
...

Food:
All kind of spicy/hot food (indian, thai, etc.)
German food especially curry wurst.

Music:
Nothing specific really. I like different songs from all kinds of genres.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food
Friends and family
Photography
Travel (exploring new places)

(Not necessarily in this order thou ;))
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general. What the future might bring and where it might take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends, enjoying an evening in or working on yet another research paper for my PhD
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private if I would share it here, would it ;). Happy to share though if you contact me!!

I love observing people may it be while waiting for a flight, having a coffe at a starbucks or being at an underground station with a friend :).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in getting to know me better, just want to talk or want to do something in the bay area.