Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blackjac2000

33 M Greenfield, IN

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 5'3" and I weight around 140 - 145lbs. I am not really good at this website dating thing. I tend to be shy and not know what to say to get off on the right foot. I hope I don't make a fool out of myself on this thing.

I am a geek at heart. I love board games, computer games, and console games. I enjoy going to GenCon (a gaming convention) every year (all though I do not cosplay). Mainly I go to walk the dealers hall and look at the new board games coming out.

My dream is to open either a computer sale/repair store or a retail store selling board games.

If I haven't scared you away with my geekness, please read more and maybe contact me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a single father of 1 child. He is 16 and is turning into a great and caring young man.

I work on computers and building websites for local companies. My work time is my own since I do this from home, this allows me to enjoy other things in life as well. I enjoy the work as it is interesting to say the least at what some people will do to their computers.

I also like to spend time with my family whenever I get the chance to go see them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't know what to say here. There are a few things that I am really good at. I can say that since I have a love for board games, I am really good at playing them.

I am also good at cooking, I have learned a lot of my cooking skills from my mom and I have never had any complaints about my ccooking. I am NOT, however, a gourmet cook as I haven't taken any culinary classes.

Then there is the romantic side of me. I may be a gamer, but I am good at being romantic. I will send flowers just because I want to. I love to have date nights to go have dinner and a movie. I also love to snuggle, just to watch TV.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't normally do a lot of reading as I tend to get bored if the story doesn't grab me and keep me right away.

I do have a small variety of books on my shelf most of them being Science Fiction in nature. I have a wide range of DVD's in the house as I love all sorts of movies ranging from comedy to romance, Horror isn't my favorite genre, but I will watch it.

I watch Masterchef, Hell's Kitchen, Guy's Grocery Games, Royal Pains, Grey's Anatomy, Once Upon a Time, Big Brother, Sons of Anarchy, The Big Bang Theory, Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, and much more.

Music wise I enjoy all types except for rap, I'm not a big rap person. My favorite music genre is Classic Rock with the next favorite being Country. I am a AC/DC fan as well as Garth Brooks. Aaron Lewis is a very good Country singer and I'm starting to like his music.

I enjoy Mexican food, Italian food, American food. I'm not a fan of Chinese and I don't like sushi but I like some Japanese food. If it's not listed, then I probably haven't tried it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't want to sound horrible but I don't think I could do without internet access, my computer, my ps3, and my car. Besides using my computer for my work, I also like to play games.

I have lost internet and have had my computer go down, it's not fun when that happens as I bounce off the walls because I can't get anything done.

But when I have these things, I tend to not spend a whole lot of time on them. It seems to me that I miss these things when I don't have them.

So we have:

1. My Cat (I love my kitty)
2. My Computer
3. My PS3
4. Internet
5. My Car
6. My Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding my true love. I know she is out there and I hope to find her. I don't want a person who is going to play head games. I don't need that in my life, this isn't high school anymore.

I want someone who wants a relationship, someone who feels about me as I feel about them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally at home relaxing, watching tv or I'm working on my computer. I enjoy going out, but I don't enjoy going out alone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to cook but most of the time I don't have the energy to cook. I was taught by my mom to cook and I talk to her all the time about cooking.

I also get lazy on dishes, they get done but I don't do them right away. I tend to wait till I can get a good full load in the dish washer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am a gamer geek if you want to say that. I have a passion for video games and I love to play board games as well. There is something relaxing about playing a board game with friends and family.

If you are interested in getting to know me more.