Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlackmageYapo

24 M Springfield, MO

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What to say here? Trying to condense your essence into a text box online is a bit daunting to me. I tend to be quite sarcastic and give everyone around me a good ribbing, whether they deserve it or not. My family likes to joke that we are all stuck in kindergarten, so the only way we can express that we like somebody is to pick on them. I like to use big words, and words that are archaic. I also have a bad penchant for spelling everything in British English as opposed to the American counterpart.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to divine the future while I work full time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trivial Pursuit. My family has almost gotten into fights over games. We all know completely random things and argue about it all the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I've been told I have an excellent smile, but seeing as I don't attempt to smile at myself regularly, you are going to have to take my word on my friends' words on it. Or you know, just meet me and find out for yourself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't get the opportunity to read as much as I would like, but I love anything with a good story, and love satire a great deal. I still attempt to make jokes about eating Irish babies, 280 years after the fact.

On the movie front, I have a thing for cult classics and bad video game movies. I even own the entire Mad Max trilogy. My roommates are majors concerning film in so manner, so we end up watching a little bit of everything. A few I watch over and over again are Mystery Men, Planet Terror, Gangs of New York, Revenge of the Nerds, The Fifth Element, Rocky Horror Picture Show, The Truman Show, and pretty much anything by Tim Burton or Tarantino. Much to my chagrin, there are more and more good movies coming out these days, the list of movies I still need to see is crazy.

Music I listen to most everything that could be considered rock to at least some degree. I also have a few friends in the electronic scene and I listen to their stuff with fair regularity. I'm pretty open to music tastes. I especially love Queen and The Kinks.

Food-wise, I love pasta a lot. But aside from that there's not really much I won't eat. Including a bag full of instant pudding mix, as seen in my pictures. One of the many small joys involved with backpacking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Time Outside
A good drive
The internet
Food
Coffee
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with my family or friends. Every once in a while I'll be out at a bar but that gets expensive.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still play with Legos. They were awesome when I was a kid and they are still awesome.

(and I know the official plural is just Lego, but I refuse to use it)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like going to grab coffee, or a drink.

Or if you have some sweet word(s) I should start working into my lexicon.