Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JasonW483

23 M Lexington, KY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jason, I work full time as the second shift Quality Engineer at Johnson Controls Seating in Georgetown, Ky. I'm currentlh taking a break from my studdies at the University of Kentucky to focus on my career. I grew up on a small horse farm in Central Kentucky. And I am the middle child and have 2 sisters. I am a huge supporter and volunteer in the 4-h Program back home and love working with kids at camp every summer.

When I have spare time, I enjoy going on random trips with friends and riding horses. I also love going antique shopping. I play trumpet, bass guitar and I am learning acoustic guitar.

I like all genres of music but I lean more toward country and rock. I love animals, especially horses and dogs. My favorite breed of dog is German Shepherd. I have a year and a half old German Shepherd named achilles.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working full time at as a Quality Engineer at Johnson controls. I love my career path but I am still pursuing my degree as a personal goal.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing trumpet, guitar, marching band, teaching, work, and horseback riding
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I am kind and will go out of my way to do anything to help make someone's life easier.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Shows: Doctor Who, Sherlock, Walking Dead, Eurika, Farscape, Stargate, Family Guy, Star Trek, Big Bang Theory, American Dad, Futurama, Simpsons, South Park, Deadliest Warrior, IT Crowd. Pretty much anything that is recommended to me on netflix

Books: to many to name but anything from Garth Nix is amazing.

Movies: I tend to like just about anything. It doesn't matter how old. I love anything by Tim Burton, especially Sweeny Todd
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Music, netflix, My German Shepherd Achilles, country life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how I am going to achieve my life goals. Right now my plan is to continue to pursue my career in Automotive Manufacturing Management and to finish up my degree.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now I am usually working because I am on second shift. If not I am enjoying a good book or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really like going to renaissance faires. Its a culture that is a lot of fun to be apart of.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like animals
Want to talk about Doctor Who
If we share simlar interests
You like to go horseback riding
And especially if you are interested