Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blacksheep85

29 Wellington, New Zealand Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I always hate these things, I never know what to say. When you try to put yourself in a box it seems so much less than it really is.

I was born in NZ, but grew up in Colorado, USA. Unfortunately it left me without a kiwi accent. I moved back a few years ago to finish my studying (yes I am a bit behind) and I looking to meet new people.
I'm a bit shy and quiet, but open up once I get to know someone.
Lately I have re-taken the challenge to get in-shape. I lost over 100lbs a few years ago and still have more to go. No more sitting around.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in my third year at Victoria University to finish my studies.
I am working on an Electronic Engineering Degree and very much enjoy creating robots.

I am also working very hard on getting more fit.
Hiking, running, swimming, roller blading, rock climbing and boxing.

I have began to learn the guitar. why not.
And have just got a motorcycle
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, its hard to miss. I have a lot up there.
It kinda does its own thing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Song of Ice and Fire, Hobbit, Lord of the rings, Enders game, Reality is Broken, Sherlock Homes series

Movies - Almost anything Marvel, LOTR, Hobbit, Wall-e, Dredd, Star Trek, Star Wars

I don't watch much TV anymore
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I will end up in a few years
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something nerdy I'm sure
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Due to my shyness, quietness, and small amount of social anxiety I can say that I have had very few friends. I find it difficult to make them and keep them. I don't think I do anything wrong. I am not sure how to fix that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anyone interested in hanging out.
I would very much like to meet new people, people to text and talk too would be great.
If someone wants to help with motivating me to get to my weight goals, that would be wonderful.
I might be a kiwi, but I haven't been here very long and would like to make some friends out here.

Feel free to message me with questions or whatever