Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blackychan93

21 Auburn, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Black, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Intellectual, love to read. Avid gamer. All around nerd. Love basketball and football. I enjoy watching anime and playing computer games
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im currently getting in Shape and preparing for the navy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, math, and video games. Im sure there's more but im not going to make a long list
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height and they usually think im hispanic, and im not :/
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my fave book is Inheritance. I also enjoy anything that's in the fantasy genre. I am a huge harry potter nerd and I also enjoyed the percy jackson series. Fave movie is The One. Harry potter was also great, as well as the Star Wars saga. Fave show is Naruto Shippuden (im a nerd) fave music is everything especially Metal. fave food is pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter, books, internet, friends, family, sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and politics
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at work or reading. I also enjoy sitting with my laptop on netflix or playing WoW or The Old Republic
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private now would it? Willing to answer if you ask though
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me or if we have anything in common