Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blad3101

27 M Walworth, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, my name's Shaun. Not quite sure what to put here; I've never been good at talking about myself.

I recently graduated from RIT (Rochester Institute of Technology) with my Bachelors in Information Technology (finally done). Now working for a local advertising agency as a web developer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I can find some spare time away from work, I enjoy photography, learning more and more about that on my own. I also like anime, web-design/development, and graphic arts.

Recently purchased a 2013 Mustang GT, finding time to learn more about modding and cars.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Unsure, I never really asked.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I'm more into comedies, action, and even horror at times. Favorites include 300, Gladiator, and the Matrix trilogy.

Television: I don't watch much television, too busy. Most things can be found on Blu-Ray.

Music: I like almost any genre of music, though not a big fan of rap. Some of my favorite artists include: 3 Doors Down, Trace Adkins, Gary Allan, Alter Bridge, Anberlin, Augustana, Bush, Coldplay, Default, Edgewater, Five for Fighting, Goo Goo Dolls, Jet, Jethro Tull, John Mayer, Tim McGraw, Our Lady Peace, Relient K, Rolling Stones, Switchfoot, Josh Turner, Darryl Worley, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
· Y Chromosome
· Friends & Family
· Computer
· Music
· Camera
· Cellphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general I guess, and what could happen today. I hate dwelling on the past. You can't possibly hope to move forward when you're focusing on the wrong direction.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not falling for that, cause if I tell you it obviously won't be private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested, or want to know more about me. It's always fun to chat with interesting people.