Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BladeMage3

22 M Christchurch, New Zealand

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 20 year old student of Finance at University of Canterbury. I'm generally a pretty quiet guy right up until the point where I know my limits around a person - then I'll get as close to that line as I can without crossing it. Though in some circumstances, I generally play the joker if the mood is right.

I've lived in New Zealand for over 10 years now after moving here from Nottingham as a wee kid. I don't particularly miss it, I wasn't really old enough to appreciate it, perhaps.

I've got plans for the future. I guess I'd say that I've got a roadmap and I know the destination. I like gaming - who the hell doesn't these days? I'm big on computers, and I enjoy board-gaming (Think Catan, not Monopoly) and sometimes, roleplaying.

I like fitness, it's one of the larger aspects of my life mainly because of my background which needless to say embarrasses me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently studying at University of Canterbury doing the last year of a Finance degree and the second-to-last year of a Management Science degree, much as it pains me to say that.

I work at the University also as an intern.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating. Okay, I know, that's not a real one. Guess how many months it took me to start on this?

I lift heavy things and put them down again - I generally like to think I'm pretty good at doing that. I tend to have a chip on my shoulder about fitness - I've come a long way from what I used to be in Highschool.

I can troubleshoot the crap out of PC problems given enough time and enough Google. I'm running a custom built machine at the moment, cobbled together in a decade case I bought for ten dollars.

I'm a good cook, I like to experiment with my food - I'd probably have gone down this route if I hadn't gone to university.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How big I am. Really! Seeing people taller than myself makes me feel a bit uncomfortable.

I've been told by people I know that when they first met me, they thought I was a bit cold and hard to talk to. Can't blame them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Body. It's a temple, or so I'm told.
2. Family. They are one of my rocks.
3. Friends, much the same as above.
4. My PC, and a decent internet connection
5. Steam
6. A gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time worrying about University work I have yet to finish. Far more than I should, really.

Otherwise, I like to think about my future, Finance and Economics, and fitness.