Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BladeRunner007

44 Ljubljana, Slovenia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Slovenian (Fluently), Serbian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like working with computers, both professionaly and in spare time. My friends and coleauges consider me as a very intelligent person. I am very good at my work, I know a lot of things about computers. In my spare time I like reading books (science fiction is my favorite subject, but I don't mind reading Dan Brown for example). I also like taking my dog - german shepard - for a walk. I like cycling (bike is my main means of transportation) - by this I try to stay out of too much weight. When I'm watching TV, I prefer documentaries on Discovery or National Geographic. I like to travel - I've done some trips lately, but they were all business trips. I would like to go traveling just for fun, but it isn't interesting going alone.

I am intellectual, a bit overweight, and busy sometimes
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I would like to remain succesful with my work, but I would also like to find some special girl to share life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
well, everything arround computers - when it comes to programming complex code in java, designing a totaly new project with its architecture, debugging an almost impossible bug... That's my speciality - when all others give up, I step in.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, this is a tough one. No idea. Maybe I should ask someone. I don't think I am a good "first impression" guy. Not until they know me better that they recognize my qualities.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - the A.C. Clarke 2001 - 3001 series Movies - Blade Runner, Lord of the rings Music - Enya, Vanessa Mae, Celine Dion Foods - basicly everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- the internet - my bicycle - beer - food - my mobile phone - my PocketPC
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Probably of solving difficult problems regarding programming.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Restarting the servers that became clogged up during the week or making some changes with configuration.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I didn't have much experience with the opposite sex when it comes to the intimacy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you can find anything interesting in me.