Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Cape Coral, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 6
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Not at all
High school
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Jonathan, but everyone calls me Jon. I'm originally from New Jersey. Never one to shy away from a challenge, I always set myself to finish what I start. I'm a quiet, stay home type of person but would really like to find places to get out and have fun. Love to laugh and enjoy as much as possible of life. My humor and my personality are a bit 'darker' than the average person. But once you get past my 'imposing' exterior (or so I've been told, I just don't see it) I am a really nice, caring and an extremely loyal person. Couple of my interests are; wood and metal working, playing video games, working on cars, guns, and also fixing/building things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a mechanic or an 'auto technician' as they want us to be called, I prefer 'grease monkey' more down to earth.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things and solving problems/puzzles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually that I wear a lot (if not all) black clothing. I'm not really a fan of the sun, I am more of a night person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Not a book person.
Movies: Way too many to list, some of my favorite genres are; Horror, Comedy, Action.
TV: Don't really watch too much of it.
Music: 80's music, power metal, and punk are my favorites, but will listen to pretty much anything except rap, hip hop, and jazz.
Food: Pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, Food, Family, Friends, Cars, and Tools.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either playing some games, working on a project, or just watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me and I'll tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I interest you at all, if you have any questions, or are just looking for someone to talk with.