Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


58 Cardiff, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34–63
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Feb 11, 2013
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Howdy, I am interested in Literature I attended grad school and later on did some training and became a Psychistric nurse since that I have done further training and became a councillor but only to improve my nursing I have worked with people with challenging behaviour and also prople with drug and alcohol dependency.
My favourite movies/tv shows involve anything with zombies I kid you not currrntly I love watching "The Wslking Dead".
My favourite music is metal but I am also interested in 60s music, I am also curious about any music so if you have a alternative kind of music I will give you a chance to turn my head towards it.

I always feel awkward writing these profiles so I am sorry and apologize because I am probably writting all the wrong things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I had to retire early because of ill health I discovered I had been a workaholic (80 or 90 hours a week) and my friendships were mostly work based so I decided to change things.
It seems I had become over weight so I am trying to reduce that, I also decided to learn photography snd have started a short course at Bridgend College if I fo ok I will do a longer course then may do a BA...who knows.