Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 30, 2007
6' 0" (1.83m)
Atheism and it’s important
Dropped out of High school
Might want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Japanese, French, Spanish, Chinese
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This profile is really boring.. heh.. I don't know.. read it if you're interested in "me" I guess.. it doesn't really capture my wit though.

Err.. ya.. I'll redo when I'm feeling a bit more creative.


I am intelligent, sexy, and humble
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am running a web design bussiness for money. For pleasure as well I supose. I'm the best boss I've ever had. My ultimate goal is to work as little as possible for the maximum amount of money. It's working out really well believe it or not. Setting my own hours give me the freedom I need to really enjoy life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't know if these are all things I'm really good at... but here are a few I really enjoy. I practice kung fu and misc. martial arts to keep in shape. I play soccer in a co-ed league on mondays. Go sailing on wednesdays. I skateboard to my destination whenever possible. I scratch on my turntables to pass time. Of course I really enjoy designing things. Once in a while I'll pick up my guitar or bang a few notes out on the keyboard. I'm addicted to languages. I'm fairly fluent in English and Japanese. Working on Mandarin Chinese right now. As far as actually being really good at things.. I guess all of the regular man stuff applies. Making fire, chopping wood, foreplay.. all that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm.. not sure. Maybe style of dress? My quick wit? Could be the toilet paper stuck to my shoe.. but I hope not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(A)(B) Too many favorite books and movies to list. Have to mention Fight Club though. I think anyone that doesn't like that movie may have had important parts of their brain removed. (C) I like all kinds of music. I tend to lean towards techno and old school rap though. A little Sinatra a little White Stripes.. wait.. just realized I could list music all day aswell. (D) Food? I love it all.. Except mushrooms.. wrong end of the food chain. I'll eat them though.. Just not a big fan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mind, friends, love, the stars, water, and possibly my nunchucks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having fun. Not sure where or what I'm doing... but the only thing thats typical is the fun part.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I meet people on the internet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it.