Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlairH4u

40 M Grants Pass, OR

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. Thank you for reading my profile. I am a 40 year old, never married with no kids. I would like to have kids someday, and get married. It seems in todays world people areoften afraid to get into ltr because of something that happend in the past. Life is to short to hold those type of grudges. I have a good job, and my own stability. I am looking tobuy a house in this next year or so. Im a big guy, strong upper body and healthy. I have somepunds to loose, and would love to meet someone with those same goals in mind. Lets build a future and a life worth living.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. Spend time with family. Have fun when I can!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself. And loving people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, and my smile. What do you see?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot for my job. I write alot in my job as well. I have studied music/music.. movies is too many to list them all, but any good sci-fi, starwars, Lord of the rings, comedies like tommy boy and black sheep Tv. NCIS,Breaking Bad, Lost.. Music is heavy to classic rock, metallica to rush.. I like good food with good people.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God,Faith,Family,Work,Music,maybe you?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. How do I reach my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work weekends so my friday is on sunday. :P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I tell you, it won't be private!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a ltr. I you are willing to take the time to get to know someone away from your couch and media device.