Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blairwinslow

43 Salem, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Music...Drumline....Teaching...Arranging....Reading.... I teach and arrange percussion at several schools in southern Indiana. I recieved an Associate's Degree in Music from Vincennes University, and after a semseter of guitar performance at Berklee College of music, my days of guitar gunslinging were over(can you say burnout?). When I came back from Boston, I guess you could say I was lost(both personally and musically). I had marched snare in high school and taught a few drumlines after high school, but had thoughts of guitar stardom running through my head. Once the guitar hero syndrome(NO, not the video game!!)had run its course, I started teaching percussion again, and over the next few years I found my true calling as both a musician and teacher. When not teaching and/or arranging I like to read(anything, but mostly Stephen King), listen to music(I have a thing for 80's metal), watch baseball(GO RED SOX!!), play video games, go to Drum Corp rehearsals and shows, and watch movies. Growing up I always had dogs, but now I have two cats...go figure! I thnk that mushrooms are disgusting, and Diet Coke is MUCH better than Diet Pepsi. Oh yeah.... I think midgets are cool, but they kinda freak me out. Anything else...just ask!

I am kind, honest, trustworthy, SARCASTIC, politically incorrect, and a blast to hang out with! I would like a relationship, but I don't want to rush into anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
making the world a better place...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drinking coffee and putting my foot in my mouth.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My shyness and integrity...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Stephen King, Stewart O'Nan, Jodi Picoult, Scott Spencer, Terry Brooks, Tabitha King, Sam Harris, Dan Simmons, Caleb Carr...

Music - Led Zeppelin, Dream Theater, Queensryche, Rickie Lee Jones, Adele, Rebecca Martin, Randy Rhoads, As Tall As Lions, Phantom Regiment, Santa Clara Vanguard, Bartok, Rachmaninoff, Pat Metheny, Yellowjackets, Triumph, The Police, Circa Survive...

Food - Mexican, Sushi, Frank's Hot Sauce, Indian, Ethiopian, Italian, anything good...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Diet Coke
Coffee
Music
midgets
Baseball caps
Drumline(NOT the movie!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, winter drumline, books, Bonsai trees, Drew Barrymore, life, philosophy, midgets...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading and listening to music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watched The Notebook(it was HORRIBLE!!!!)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're:
Artistic, intelligent, funny, kind...