Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blaisec

27 M Seoul, South Korea

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Indian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin
Height
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an American. I am extremely easy going, open-minded, and I am down for anything fun or that could be fun..haha. I craved for knowledge and I considered myself as a great reseacher. I am a sport fanatic, I workout alot, after work, I am usually in the gym lifting, squating or running. I am a marathon runner. I believed diversity make a group strong. When we accept different point of views and lifestyles we allow ourselves to understand and adapt, in order to make our world a better place. I love to travel. I want to be one of the few people to visit every country, and experience every culture. I am inspired by the cultures I've seen, and thrilled by how people treat complete strangers as friends. So far korea is my sixth country.

Philosophically I'm an existentialist
What I’m doing with my life
Traveling, learning, part-time modeling, scuba diving for fun and loving it. In graduate school for a Master in Legal Studies which will serve in preparation for law school.
I’m really good at
Most sport, (Athletic) great listener, compassionate honest to the point of sometime telling the truth as it is and so on...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: light books like love novels, political comics, professional devopement.

movies:action , comedy, drama, dance, foreign movies / subtitle and horror movies

shows: Criminal Minds, Walking Dead, CSI, Psych, Running Man, i love Community, Modern Family, The Big Bang Theory, Homeland, Game of Thrones, Survivors.

music: RnB, hiphop, Kpop, classic, techno and anything with good beat lol

food: sea food and pasta
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. Books
5. Sport
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Family, work, Law Sch and life in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing, hanging out,/dinner with friends, club hopping sometime, watching sports(soccer, baseball, basketball, ruby, football, it depends whose playing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Lets meet and talk about it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-you want to chat

-go out sometime or more

-explore the world together