Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlakeCharles

21 Stevens Point, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Suit up.

I'm an aspiring actor and musician. I play and write music; I play piano, guitar, and I sing. I dance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to UW Stevens Point for a BFA Acting degree, and also working on my writing, which is currently a full length musical and a three act play.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Acting, dancing, video games, cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my hair, and my arms
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: DC Comics, Pendragon, Howl's Moving Castle Trilogy, anything by Garth Nix, Harry Potter, The Divine Comedy, The Never Ending Story.

Movies: Dark Knight Trilogy - Really any Batman movie, Final Fantasy 7 Advent Children, Hot Rod, The Campaign, Boy Wonder, Anchorman, Miyazaki films, Disney, Pixar.

Shows: Grimm, Once Upon a Time, Archer, How I Met Your Mother, Scrubs, Arrested Development, Chuck.

Music: We The Kings, All Time Low, anything Disney, All American Rejects, A Day to Remember, Emilie Autumn, Silbermond, The Cab, The Icarus Account, Parachute, Chopin

Food: Most Italian Food, Pho, Ramen, Nutella.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. God
3. Family
4. Mtn. Dew
5. Suits
6. Video Games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at rehearsal for whatever show I'm in, or with friends, or incredibly bored.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a nerd lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I'm good lookin', you're lookin' to meet people, or you just wanna chat!
Also if you live in Stevens Point and wanna go to Lor's for Pho.