Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlakeMoore1984

30 Sarasota, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm down to earth, yet my head is always in the farthest reaches of space. I am into Bonsai trees, i have just gotten into geology and minerology, I enjoy driving and scuba diving, and kayaking. I enjoy intellectual conversations, and cooking. I love meeting new people and learning new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as Purchasing Manager for a local construction company, saving up to buy my first home, and trying to get into shape to go do the Appalachian Trail next year, or backpack across Europe with my best friend before he gets married in Greece.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
....looking like I can't think of anything to say, when the reality is I've got so many thoughts, I just can't seem to find the right one, or the right way to express it....

I'm really good at finding solutions to problems by adapting existing infrastructure to make things efficient and effective.

I'm very good at clearly communicating absolutely nothing... I'd have made a wonderful politician, but I think politicians are the Devil. No really, horns, pitchforks, and red capes in all of their closets, if you don't believe me, go look for yourself.....if you dare! (evil laugh)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm big. I'm 6'4. I look like your average caveman or viking barbarian, complete with red beard when it grows out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food:
Thai, Vietnamese, sushi, italian, latin, seafood, a really good steak, pizza, and mozz sticks

Movies:
Suck, Goonies, There's Something About Mary, Grandma's Boy, Super Troopers, Into the Wild, Shawshank Redemption, Star Trek (any), Star Wars (original 3), So I Married an Axe Murderer

Music:
Frank Sinatra, Thelonius Monk, Miles Davis, Sublime, Radiohead, Sneaker Pimps, Portishead, Bjork, Wu Tang Clan, Jedi Mind Trick, Immortal Technique, Gerschwin, DeBussy, Mozart, Chopin....and anything with a piano and a woman's voice. Lounge music is my favorite.

Books:
Any peer reviewed scientific journals, Omnivores Dilemma, Illuminatus Trilogy, Moby Dick, Le Comte de Monte Christo, many more, just my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Someone to share the good times with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make things better, or work easier than they do.

Why people make things so much more complicated than they need to be?

What do I want to do this weekend?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking up something to eat, waiting to hear from my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm getting really tired of all the crazies and socially inept.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you like a guy that knows how to enjoy getting dressed up and enjoying a night at the opera or theatre, but is just as happy at small house party with a group of really interesting people that appreciate life and other people that aren't complete codpieces.

You should msg me if you can carry on a conversation without me asking every single question once you've said "Hi"