Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blake_1983

30 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I enjoy watching movies, playing word games, reading, running, lifting weights, swimming, and spending time with family/friends. Being active and healthy is an important part of my life as a Registered Dietitian (RD).

My family is a big part of my life. I recently lost my maternal grandma at end of April 2013. It was a tremendous loss for me because we were really close. I haven't really been on here that much as a result but I realize that I need to move on with my life as that is what she would have wanted.

I'm a very independent person. I don't have to be with a big group of people to have a good time. I enjoy one on one time with others. I also enjoy solitary movies/dinner. My Myers Briggs personality type is INFP(Introverted, intuitive, feeling, perceiving).
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a registered dietitian (RD). I strive to have a work/life balance. I believe in working hard/playing hard. I love to travel whenever possible. I'm trying to savor every moment that I can because I believe that life is a precious gift and I won't get a 2nd chance once it's all over.
I’m really good at
Inserting puns into daily conversation
Poking fun at myself
Knocking things over
Questioning things
Spelling
Doing basic math in my head
Telling jokes or quoting comedians
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my blue eyes, my height, or my dimples :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'm not much of a reader honestly. Most of my reading takes place on the internet. In my lifetime, I have read alot of books but too many to list here.

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Godfather I and II, American Beauty, Good Will Hunting, As Good as it Gets, etc. I could really go on forever here.

Shows: Hoarders is my favorite show :). It's great motivation to keep my place clean plus I'm fascinated by anything that delves into the human psyche. I enjoy watching TV series on Netflix or Hulu Plus. I especially like crime shows. Watched Lockdown now I'm watching, "I Almost Got Away with it."

Music: I've been known to enjoy music from virtually every genre. I'm less likely to enjoy rap, country, or crazy rock music.

Food: Mexican food is the best! If you don't like Mexican food it's not a dealbreaker but you'll have to understand my need to eat it at least once or twice a month lol.
The six things I could never do without
good health, family/friends, living essentials, internet, a sense of humor, and fun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How great my life is :). I have a good job, love my apartment, love my family, and love my friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or I'm perfectly content to stay in for some Netflix or Hulu Plus. I like being at home a lot :).
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You think we might have something in common, you find me attractive, or you feel like it.

You find openness and honesty refreshing.

You believe that I can be good without god.

You like to laugh and have fun :).