Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blakekdkx

27 M Seymour, TN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an aspiring pilot of small aircraft (almost done, just hard to schedule flights lately), and a graduate of history and theater from Montana State University-Billings. I was originally born in Baton Rouge, LA, and have lived in Montana, China, and now Tennessee. Yes, I've been around a bit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently going to UTK for an Engineering degree while spending my free time writing a fantasy novel. I work as a cook until I can get my bachelors at least.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at listening and, according to the last girl I dated, cuddling. I empathize with people often, and can be protective of people I care about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually it's my eyes. Yes, they are blue. Women especially seem to notice them immediately.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a nerd. No shame in it. I love the Song of Ice and Fire series and its TV series. I also enjoy the classic science fiction and fantasy, particularly Robert Heinlein, CS Lewis, and JRR Tolkien. I am a fan of both Star Wars and Star Trek, and a huge fan of Firefly. Oh, and I LOVE The Big Bang Theory and the new Battlestar. With Netflix, I've taken to watching more sitcoms as well: Coach, Wings, and Frasier, mostly. So convenient.

Let's see, music... when I started learning Japanese, I got into Asian music, and my favorite current music comes from the Korean girl groups Girls' Generation and KARA. I will listen to mostly anything, though.

For food, I enjoy pretty much anything. Having lived in China and visited South Korea and Japan, I have become fond of Asian cuisine, and often enjoy cooking an Asian dish with some flair from my native Louisiana.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not working, I am at home working on math or relaxing. Nothing really exciting there, sadly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am dedicated, loyal, and kind. If this is what you're looking for, you'll definitely find me a good partner.