Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blamilton

22 Decatur, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
When I was six I wanted to be an Egyptologist, and when I was 18 I realized mummies creeped me out too much to actually go through with it. I'm a hard worker, a people pleaser, and probably the most direct person you will ever encounter. I'm happiest when I am too busy to breathe, but nothing makes me more at peace then a cup of tea and a good book. I'm honest, idealistic, and believe staying positive is the key to happiness.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved to Georgia in order to attend graduate school, and currently am trying to figure out how to drive without dying tragically in Atlanta rush-hour.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a weird talent and love for rhyming- but don't be a smartass and message me "orange."

Reaching things off high shelves.

And whistling, but I don't know if anyone else would agree with me about that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty blunt- I'd like to think Its charming, but you may just think it makes me a giant pain in the ass.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a huge movie/media buff, and read a silly amount of books, but there isn't a particular category I subscribe to. I like science fiction, fantasy, drama, history-whatever tickles my fancy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.TED Talks
2. Cinnamon Tea
3. My Kindle
4. Elvis Movies
5. Embarrassing amounts of comic books
6. My bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying to enjoy where I am in life. I'm pretty busy, but am really lucky for all the great opportunities I have.

Also, I'm a major foodie, so chances are if I have a dreamy look in my eyes it's because I'm foodporning over dishes I want to make.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with people! I am not a big drinker, but I love going out and just dancing my supremely white ass off. Or, at home curled up with my mountain of homework and regretting the ambition that brought me to such a flannel-pajama point in my life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know every word to every Shania Twain song ever written.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. Your profile isn't on okcenemies.com
2. You're wearing a shirt in at least one of your profile pictures.
3. You're confident and mature- the type of person who knows who you are and loves what you're doing, whatever that may be.