Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlankWhite

28 M Nottingham, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Okay), Yiddish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
28. Musician with a day job. Enjoyer of high quality beers. Requires daily coffee, sometimes multiple times per day. Loves movies. Loves music. Thought it was incredibly witty to use "I'm waiting, with a gun, and a pack of sandwiches" as the three adjectives in the OKCupid persona test. Not really a cat person, but has a cat. Likes the cat now. Does that work?

When I was younger, I wanted to my life to be like the characters on the West Wing. As I get older, it has turned into being more like that sitcom with the nerdy guys. But I don't work in physics. Computers. Close enough.
What I’m doing with my life
I'd like to say "I'm a professional musician," but you know how often those two words go together.

I do, however, spend a lot of my time doing that. I play and sing in a band with three really good friends of mine. We aren't necessarily trying to set the world on fire, but we enjoy what we do and love to keep writing new songs and playing in new places. (We might play a show in New Orleans this year!)

When I'm not doing that, I work for Goucher College as a systems administrator. It's a pretty chill job, and I enjoy it.
I’m really good at
Horrible jokes. (I used to work at Walt Disney World, as a Jungle Cruise skipper.)

Remembering band names, song titles, and album titles. (A completely useless skill.)

Learning how to play songs I hear.
The first things people usually notice about me
1. I wear a lot of black.

2. My hair does not usually make sense.
The six things I could never do without
-coffee
-cat (He wasn't really mine, but I'm attached now.)
-a good, relatively calm place to hang out with good drinks
-my bandmates, who are my best friends
-music
-did I mention coffee?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why they should've chosen me and my friend John when the Smashing Pumpkins had open auditions.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't know! I've never had Friday nights and then Saturdays off every week! Help me come up with something!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I worked for Walt Disney World for 4 years while in college.

I was a Jungle Cruise skipper.

I sank one of the boats.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If the idea of getting some beers and yelling at the Orioles sounds fun to you.

If you like whiskey. Or Doctor Who. Or Doctor Who and Whiskey together.

You like sitting on front porches and staying up entirely too late.