Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blank_Flanker

26 M Emeryville, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a problem solver. I like to figure out how things work and make them better.

INTJ

I can be either mechanically collected or boisterous and goofy as shit. I laugh loudly at random or silly things but might completely miss the joke everyone else got.

I love food and cooking. My mother's family is Italian, so shared meals are one of my highest values. I take great pride in my cooking. The best meal I made this year was slow two roasted goat's legs for a bachelor party this summer. Apparently people are still talking about it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as an engineer for a milkshake company, playing rugby and getting into shenanigans.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being good at stuff. Some of my friends keep me around because I'm a human Swiss army knife of random, useful and often arcane skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Curly hair on a guy that might be Asian. Or possibly my hourglass figure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
I'm trying to read through classics, but usually end up reading scifi of fantasy novels. Recently I've been getting more into Cyberpunk al la Gibson.

Movies:
I am terrible at watching movies in a timely manner. I tend to enjoy thrillers, action, scifi, kung fu and vivid animated movies.

Shows:
Most anything with good production value. If it's got good writing, good actors/animation and good dialogue, I'll watch it. Especially if Lauren Faust has worked on it.

Music:
It's been a while since I've updated my music list but some artists I like are K'naan, Daft Punk, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Keiko Matsui, Stevie Wonder, and Yoko Kano.

Food:
All of it. Especially the weird and obscure stuff.
I had this thing that looked like a cross between a sea anemone and a red rubber ball once. The chef called it a sea mushroom. It tasted like uni with a texture akin to pickled bamboo.

Drinks:
I have been recognized as the greatest authority on cocktails in my office. One of my greatest achievements in life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Close Friends
3) Good food & drink
4) Making a complete and utter fool of myself once in a while
5) Daydreaming
6) Respect
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want as my next meal.

My next project/invention.

If shaving with a straight razor I forged using soap rendered from a boar I killed with a brush made from that boar's hair is the pinnacle of masculinity.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wondering why I was at work past 6. Then somehow ending up with a bunch of startup programmers on a roof somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been trained to obey basic verbal commands in my sleep.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm sexy and interesting and want to meet me.