Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Blankenshizzle

25 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
INFJ here- I'm a loyal, fun-loving, optimistic guy who can find a way to be optimistic about most situations. An adventurous side and a love for the outdoors is a big part of my personality. My family and friends are the most important people in the world to me, and I would do anything in my power to help them out. I'm a little bit of a gamer with a small competitive side.
What I’m doing with my life
I moved out here to Portland in June of 2012 from the small town of Alpena, Michigan to follow my dreams in music. I went to school for a few years and discovered that I really didn't want to waste time burying myself in debt for a piece of paper I will be miserable using. I ran my own business back home and worked as a director at a television station as well. I now work for a satellite television company and I love what I do. I live a pretty rad house with 1 other dude.
I’m really good at
I'm a jack of all trades, but a master of none. I take that back, I am pretty good at making friends laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd have to say my height- I'm not the greatest at being tall. After that initial observation I'd say my laugh and humor. I do make inappropriate jokes but I try not to push it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Lullaby, The Giver, Lord Of The Rings, The Silmarillion, Game of Thrones, anything informational... there are also a few choice authors who will stay close to my heart.
Shows: Game of Thrones, Dexter, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Workaholics... I'm more of a movie watcher than a TV show guy, but the ones I do get into I love!
Music: I like anything from folk/bluegrass to melodic death metal. I love music with all of my being and will give anything a listen.
The six things I could never do without
My family, guitar, computer, friends, hands and my good ol' trusty Volkswagen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Song ideas, my future, cool places to hike, fun things to do on my time off, how my family is doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
What most people consider a Friday is a Thursday for me, so I'll get home from work later in the day and either relax or go out with friends for a short while.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This is my first time using a dating website!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- You like to have fun
- You like to go hiking/biking
- You know the area well... I would love to get some food at someone's request!